Live Draw of the Yatagarasu AoC IndieGogo Share Contest Winners Will Be Held TODAY!

Last month we announced our Yatagarasu Attack on Cataclysm IndieGogo share contest: 10 lucky supporters, picked at random from everyone that shared our Yatagarasu AoC crowdfunder using the IndieGogo share tools, will win a Yatagarasu T-shirt. 1 more UBER-lucky person will win the $5,000 campaign perk: a VERY limited edition custom Yatagarasu Attack on Cataclysm fightstick by Mad Catz! We will draw and announce those lucky winners TODAY, live on the Nyu Media Twitter account at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT. Follow @nyumedia on Twitter and check out our Twitter feed at the above time today to see it all happen in real time and find out if YOU won! T-shirt winners will get to select their shirt from the 4 character T-shirts or a to-be-revealed T-shirt design by KOTANI himself! Check out below the T-shirt designs and the fightstock mock-up* image! (* Final item will feature original art created by KOTANI exclusively for the fightstick!)   EVERYONE who helped spread the word our campaign is in with a shot of winning, so drop in later today to find out if it is YOU!

About the Author

Founder of Nyu Media

Leave a Reply